البيان الختامي للملتقى الدولي لأوقاف القدس

الدورة الرابعة: إطلاق طاقة الوقف دعماً للتمكين الاقتصادي لمدينة القدس وأكنافها
[
الاثنين والثلاثاء 12-13 شعبان 1438 هـ الموافق 08-09 مايو 2017 م]

    • نظمت المديرية العامة للأوقاف في رئاسة وزراء الجمهورية التركية والمعهد الدولي للوقف الإسلامي بماليزيا الملتقى الدولي لأوقاف القدس، الدورة الرابعة في الفترة ما بين 12-13 شعبان 1438هـ الموافق 08-09 مايو 2017، بأسطنبول، تحت رعاية فخامة الرئيس التركي السيد رجب طيب أرودغان، والرئيس الحالي لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي.

 

    • ويأتي هذا الملتقى تحت عنوان إطلاق طاقة الوقف دعماً للتمكين الاقتصادي لمدينة القدس عاصمة دولة فلسطين، واستجابة لتنفيذ قرارات القمة الإسلامية لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي في اسطنبول بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2016، المعني بدعم صمود الشعب الفلسطيني على أرضه، وحشد الموارد لهذا الصمود عبر المساهمات الطوعية من الحكومات ومن القطاع الخاص والأفراد والمؤسسات.

 

    • وشارك في هذا الملتقى الدول الأعضاء والمؤسسات الوقفية والخيرية التطوعية والتنموية والمالية والاستثمارية والخبراء في مجال الأوقاف والاستثمار في الدول الإسلامية، ويهدف الملتقى إلى حشد الموارد المالية والمعرفية والشراكات لتفعيل الأصول الوقفية المقدسية.

 

    • وبمشاركة واسعة لأكثر من (3000) من رواد العمل الوقفي والخيري والإغاثي، يتبعون عدة مؤسسات مالية ووقفية وخيرية واجتماعية سواءً من مدينة القدس الشريف ومناطق الـ 48 أو من الجمهورية التركية ومن عدة دول عربية وإسلامية وأماكن تواجد الأقليات المسلمة في العالم، وبعد ثماني جلسات متخصصة أدارها وشارك فيها خبراء في قطاع الأوقاف والمؤسسات المالية والاجتماعية، انتهى الملتقى إلى العديد من النتائج والتوصيات التي تعين على تطوير واقع الأوقاف المقدسية في العالم وهي:

 

    • 1.يُقدر الملتقى قرار منظمة العلوم والثقافة والتربية “اليونيسكو” التابعة للأمم المتحدة، والتي صوتت لمصلحة قرار يعتبر القدس مدينة خاضعة للاحتلال الصهيوني، وعدم أحقية “المحتل” في الأماكن المقدسة في القدس، وأن هذه الأماكن تابعة للمسلمين فقط، والمسجد الأقصى مكان خاص بالمسلمين، وليس لليهود أي حق فيه، وأن طريق باب المغاربة وساحة البراق وقف إسلامي خالص وجزء لا يتجزأ من المسجد الأقصى المبارك.

 

    • 2.اتفق المؤتمرون على ضرورة التواصل الدائم لتعزيز الأصول الوقفية المقدسية في العالم خدمة لمدينة القدس، وتشكيل لجان متخصصة وخبراء في مجال إدارة الأصول الوقفية لتطوير هذه الأصول والعمل على إعادة تفعيلها.

 

    • 3.يدعو الملتقى منظمة التعاون الإسلامي والأمانة العامة للأوقاف بدولة الكويت باعتبارها منسقاً عاماً لملف الأوقاف في العالم الإسلامي بدعوة وزارات الأوقاف فيه بإنشاء وقف استثماري لصالح مدينة القدس بإشراف الجهات الرسمية في تلك الدول، وبسن قوانين وتشريعات تشجع المسلمين على الوقف لصالح القدس، لا سيما في مجال البنى التحتية والصحة والتعليم والإسكان.

 

    • 4.تثمين تعهد جلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني بصفته صاحبة الوصاية على الأماكن المقدسة الإسلامية والمسيحية بالاستمرار بالدفاع عن هده المقدسات وعن تراث القدس القديمة ودعوة العالم الإسلامي لدعم هذه المدافعة في المحافل الدولية والقانونية والدبلوماسية من أجل وقف انتهاكات الاحتلال الصهيوني ضد القدس والمقدسات.

 

    • 5.تثمين موقف كنائس الشرق الأوسط الذي يمثل العائلات الكنسية الأربع، والذي أكد في عمان في أيلول “بأن المسجد الأقصى أو الحرم الشريف للمسلمين وحدهم مثلما أن كنيسة القيامة للمسيحيين وحدهم وهو تأكيد على تمسك المسيحيين بالعهدة العمرية كأساس للتعايش والسلام في القدس الشريف”.

 

    • 6.يرى المؤتمرون ضرورة قيام المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية وعلى رأسها البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بجدّة بتبني وتمويل مبادرات وقفية مقدسية تمثل نماذج يمكن تطبيقها في دول أخرى كنماذج وقفية مقدسية في العالم.

 

    • 7.إنشاء منظومة إلكترونية للأوقاف على القدس وفلسطين، ضمن سبل مساهمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وفي تنمية فرص العطاء والتمويل والاستثمار في التمكين الاقتصادي لأهل القدس، والتعاون بين المانحين ومردي المال والمعرفة في العالم، وتوظيف الثروة الأرشيفية لتثبيت الحقوق في القانون الدولي ولدى المؤسسات الدولية واسترداد المغتصب، وإحياء الوقف المعطل وتأهيله.

 

    • 8.قيادة انتهاج أساليب جديدة للتبرع للقدس، بما في ذلك استخدام منصات الوقف الرقمي لحشد الموارد من الجمهور(Crowd Waqf) بالتآزر مع الحشد من المؤسسات على شكل استصدار صكوك الأثر الاجتماعي، ونظم صناديق الاستقطاع، والصكوك الوقفية بسندات المقارضة، وتخصيص جزء من حساب أرباح المعاملات الربوية للمؤسسات المتوخية للحلال للصرف على مشاريع في القدس.

 

    • 9.الدعم الفني لحصر وتمثير الأوقاف المحبسة على القدس وأكنافها في العالم، وسبل الاستثمار في الأملاك الوقفية من لدن القطاع الخاص والشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص، والاستثمار الاجتماعي النفوع، وتشجيع الدراسات المهتمة باستحداث صغ جديدة لاستثمار أموال الوقف وانفتاحه على مصادر تمويل جديدة، وتشجيع وقف الوقت والخبرة، ووقف الممتلكات الفكرية والاختراعات.

 

    • 10.لما كان الملتقى الدولي للوقف الإسلامي في دورته الرابعة يمثل أغلب الدول التي تحتضن الأوقاف المقدسية خارج فلسطين، فقد عزم المشاركون على تأسيس مركز لتطوير الأوقاف الإسلامية في العالم والتي تخصص جزءاً من ريعها لمصالح مدينة القدس، بحيث يعمل هذا المركز على تنظيم هذه الأوقاف، وتنسيق أعمالها، وإعادة تفعيلها، ويكون مقرها مدينة أسطنبول في الجمهورية التركية.

 

    • 11.تكليف لجنة متابعة توصيات وأعمال الملتقى الدولي لأوقاف القدس بعمان 2014 والملتقى الدولي لأوقاف القدس باسطنبول 2017، لتفعيل التوصيات وإعداد برامج العمل التنفيذية.

 

    • 12.التنويه بدعوة الرئيس رجب طيب أرودغان بزيادة التوافد على مدينة القدس بما يشكل حماية لهويتها ومقدساتها.

 

    • وقد أشاد المؤتمرون بنضال المعتقلين في سجون الاحتلال وثباتهم، داعين الجهات جميعا – الرسمية وغير الرسمية- لمساندتهم والوقوف معهم من أجل حريتهم وإطلاق سراحهم

 

    • وفي ختام فعاليات الملتقى ثمّن المشاركون والمشاركات جهود القائمين على إدارة الملتقى، وعلى الترتيبات الإدارية المتميزة التي بُذلت في إنجاح أعماله، وإعداده بصورة مثلى، والتي أدت بفضل الله إلى نجاحه، وظهوره بالمستوى اللائق.

 

  • وفي نهاية أعمال الملتقى الرابع، وبعد شكر الله عز وجل، نتقدم بالشكر الجزيل والعرفان لراعي الملتقى فخامة الرئيس التركي السيد رجب طيب أرودغان، وللحكومة والشعب التركي على استضافتهم الكريمة لهذا الملتقى، والشكر موصول لكل من ساهم في تنظيمه ورعايته، ونخص بالذكر كل لجان العمل من داخل وخارج تركيا.

الملتقى الدولي لأوقاف القدس

Final Declaration of International Forum of Al-Quds Waqfs

Economically Development of the Holy City Al-Quds and its Surrounding

12 – 13 Shaban, 1438 – 8– 9 May 2017

    • 1st International Forum of Al-Quds Waqfs held by the Prime Ministry Directorate General of Foundations and the International Institute of Islamic Waqfs in Malaysia in Istanbul on 12– 13 Shaban 1438 according to Hijri Calendar, 8 – 9 May of 2017 was carried out under the auspices of President of Republic of Turkey H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdogan. President of Republic of Turkey H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdogan has brought honor to this forum and also Dr. Yousef bin Ahmad Al-Othhaimeen, Secretary General of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation, Ghazi bin Muhammad, Jordan Prince and Rami Hamdallah, Prime Minister of Palestine have honored this forum.

 

    • This forum was organized under the title of increasing the power of waqfs to support the economic development of Al-Quds city, capital of Palestinian, and its surrounding upon recommendation of Islamic Summit held by Organization of Islamic Cooperation on 15 April 2016 and this program has focused on the supporting of the Palestinian people in their own lands with the help of countries, private sectors, individuals and institutions.

 

    • Member countries, waqfs, charities and humanitarian aid organizations as well as many specialized institutions performing studies in the field of the development of foundations and foundation’s properties in Islamic countries have participated in this forum.

 

    • Forum aims to support financial and information resources and to establish partnerships with the Al-Quds Waqfs.

 

    • Having been organized with the participation of more than 3,000 people who come from occupied Palestine, Turkish Republic, Arab countries and other countries where Muslim minorities live and who perform studies in the field of humanitarian aid, charities and foundations, this forum was realized in 8 sessions with the speeches of experts working on social responsibility and foundations.

 

    • As a result of this activity, some recommendations for the development of Al-Quds Waqfs have been made and accordingly some conclusions were reached:

 

    • 1.The decision of the United Nations and UNESCO, which accepted the Palestinian occupation by Israel, has been appreciated and it also has been emphasized that the occupied territories in Al-Quds and the 144-acre Masjid al-Aqsa area belongs solely to Muslims and that no division or fragmentation could be accepted.

 

    • 2.Participants have emphasized the importance of communication with waqfs established to serve the city of Al-Quds and agreed on the establishment of expert committees for the development of the foundations’ regulations.

 

    • 3.Directorate General of Foundations of the Republic of Turkey and Organization of Islamic Cooperation have called the Kuwait Public Foundations, which will provide general coordination for waqfs in the Islamic countries, to act in order to do official works in favor of Al-Quds. They also have invited the Islamic countries to call their ministers of the waqfs, to encourage all Muslims to work for Al-Quds by establishing a common investment foundation and to make laws and to issue regulations in order to develop infrastructure in areas such as health, education and housing.

 

    • 4.The importance of recommendations made by Jordan’s Hashemite Kingdom on the protecting and defense of locations belonging Moslems and Christians as well as declaring the Israeli occupation on the international scene has been especially emphasized. The activities of the Jordanian Hashemite Fund have been also appreciated in this framework.

 

    • 5.”If Doomsday Church belongs to only Christians, then Masjid al-Aqsa belongs to only Muslims” statement expressed by the Middle East Churches Platform in Amman in September 2016 has revealed the sensitivity exhibited by the Christians for the establishment of peace and salvation in Al-Quds.

 

    • 6.Participants have reached the conclusion that source and support provided to the Al-Quds Foundations by all the financial institutions, especially the Islamic Development Bank, has served as an example to other Muslim countries.

 

    • 7.It has been decided to make efforts to establish an electronic network for Palestinian and Al-Quds foundations, to provide technological support for the economic development of the people of Al-Quds, to make the cooperation with donors and financiers, to develop the archive system for the defense of rights in international law, to implement works for bringing to life the foundations facing with danger of extinction and to retrieve the foundations’ properties disseized forcibly.

 

    • 8.It has been recommended to develop the donation opportunities for Al-Quds, to use the digital donation platforms, to establish the deduction funds, to advise institutions taking care to gain Islamic earning to grant their profit shares to Al-Quds foundations.

 

    • 9.It has been foreseen to provide technical support to the isolated Al-Quds foundations, to operate the foundation properties by the private sector and companies, to conduct researches and studies on the evaluation of foundation properties and to make activities showing the true path to ensure that people’s time, ideas and expertise dedicate for these issues.

 

    • 10.Participants in the 4th session of the International Islamic Foundation Forum has presented their opinions on establishing a center in Istanbul, which will works for Islamic foundations around the world, and allocation of some of their incomes for the city of Al-Quds and creation of a coordination between Islamic foundations.

 

    • 11.It has been decided to establish a commission for the implementation and mobilization of the recommendations of International Al-Quds Foundations Forum held in Istanbul in 2017.

 

    • 12.The President of Republic of Turkey H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdogan’s call to increase the tourist visits from the Islamic World for the economic strengthening of Al-Quds has been welcomed in this forum.

 

    • Participants have also appreciated the Palestinian prisoners who have been in the Israeli jails and they have called everybody, especially both the public and private sector, to give support to the Palestinian prisoners to ensure that they gain their liberty and freedom again.

 

    • Consequently, the participants have expressed their thanks to the participants organizing this forum due to their efforts and stated that this activity has been successfully completed.

 

    • We would like to express our thanks and appreciations for this forum to the President of Republic of Turkey H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, Turkish Government, the people of Turkey, everybody who contributed to this forum and the participants who came from abroad and Turkey.

 

For International Forum on Al-Quds Waqfs